Teaching Staff

Antronett Brown - abrown@wmsd.net

Alice Hancock - ahancock@wmsd.net

Arthur Hargrove - ahargrove@wmsd.net

Allen Latham - alatham@wmsd.net

Anthony Hampton - ahampton@wmsd.net

B. Alexander - balexander2@wmsd.net

Cheryl Gambrell - cgambrell@wmsd.net

Chiquita Riley - criley@wmsd.net

Chloe Robinson - crobinson@wmsd.net

Denise Johnson - djohnson@wmsd.net

D.L. Jones - dljones@wmsd.net

Debra McGaughy - dmcgaughy@wmsd.net

Dewayne Streets - dstreets@wmsd,net

Dawn Wilson - dwilson@wmsd.net

Esther Talley - etalley@wmsd.net

Gloria Furr - gfuree@wmsd.net

Glenda Hawkins - ghawkins@wmsd.net

Irene Ward - iward@wmsd.net

John Baxter - jbaxter@wmsd.net

Jennie Chan - jchan@wmsd.net

Josie Dove - jdove@wmsd.net

Joshua Fortner - jfortner@wmsd.net

Jessie Mcgruder jmcgruder@wmsd.net

Katina Griffin - kgriffin@wmsd.net

Krystal Jackson - kjackson@wmsd.net

Kaiesha McGruder - kmcgruder@wmsd.net

Leonard Jones - ljones@wmsd.net

L. Mcgruder - lmcgruder@wmsd.net

Mamie Edwards - medwards@wmsd.net

Mallory Harrington - mharrington@wmsd.net

Mauricia Jones - mmjones@wmsd.net

Mark Spears - mspears@wmsd.net

Palmer Quarrles - palmerq@wmsd.net

Phyllis Robinson - probinson@wmsd.net

Ouida Cunnigham -qcunningham@wmsd.net

Q.S. Sullivan - qssullivan@wmsd.net

Quanda Stokes - qstokes@wmsd.net

Ryan Ashley - rashley@wmsd.net

Sheryl Benson - sbenson@wmsd.net

Sandra White - sdwhite@wmsd.net

Sabrina Watkins - swatkins@wmsd.net

Theresa Bowe - tbowe@wmsd.net

Tracy Dumas - tdumas@wmsd.net

Tiffany Hunter - thunter@wmsd.net

Verna Scaife - vscaife@wmsd.net

William Ball - wball@wmsd.net